The Connecticut Little Symphony--CT and NYC


Violin: Nicholas Szucs, Elyse Gellert

Viola: Amy Selig

Cello: Cheryl Labrecque

Double Bass: John Convertino,  Rich Zurkowski

Flute: Jane Shelly,  Kerry Walker

Oboe: Dorothy Darlington, Josh Hall

Clarinet:  Janet Atherton, Enid Blount-Press, Bruce Kimball

Bassoon: Rosemary Dellinger

Horn:  Ray Guier, Marjorie Callaghan

Trombone: Joe Petrizzo

Tuba:  Ulysses Torres

Piano: Maxim Pakhomov, Andrew Gordon

If you'd like to make a donation, please contact us at 30 East Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06851, or by email at . ‚Äč